Hair Colors, Hair Product Reviews

Hair Chronicles: Gun metal Grey hair with Manic Panic® Blue Steel™? (Review)

My Teal hair has been on the loose for two months already and my jar of Enchanted Forest™ is running out so I figured it’s time to try yet another Manic Panic shade. I was really opting for Pretty Flamingo™, but my sources (which are local online shops) ceased getting stocks for that specific shade from Manic Panic, (but I will figure out a way to achieve that coral hair color this year, for sure.)

Standard

2 thoughts on “Hair Chronicles: Gun metal Grey hair with Manic Panic® Blue Steel™? (Review)

  1. wump says:

    Reading your blog is like.. having blue balls. It’s like finding the thing you’ve been looking for thinking, finally, a review on this product! And then getting disappointed with clickbait titles without pictures or even actual reviews. Also your entries are super bitin. Anyway..

    • Hi wump, never thought someone would really stumble upon and actually read posts on this blog. I’m supposed to update all of these entries but *ya* I don’t know when I could actually have the lux of time to do it. Anyway, thanks for the comments, will definitely update my posts (esp. the ‘bitin’ ones) for you, guys.

Leave a Reply

